Executive Committee

The Executive Committee holds at least four meetings in a calendar year, and performs all such duties and exercises all such powers as may be necessary for carrying out the affairs of the Trust subject to the general directions of the Governing Council from time-to-time.

INTACH Executive Committee Members 2016-17

Maj.Gen. (Retd) L.K.
Saryu V. DoshiVice Chairman
Dr (Mrs) C.T. MisraMember Secretary
  • Shri Gour Mohan Kapur
  • Dr. Hari Bhallabh Maheshwari Jaisal
  • Shri Lalit Surjan
  • Mrs. Anita Singh
  • Dr. Sukhdev Singh
  • Shri M. Gopala Krishna

    Nominated Member

  • Shri Deepak Nayyar